Welwyn Track League
2018 Track Results

Archived VRM results
2017 key results

2019 Key Results

Saturday 6th April - Westerley Spring Crits
5th place for Rob Flynn

Saturday 30th / Sunday 31st  March
Alfie Aldridge 6th in the U16s at Hog Hill
1st place V50 for John Jones in the Whiteleaf Hilly TIme Trial,
Paul Caton 3rd in his category, and Nick Coe 4th in his, in the LVRC TMG Signum Antica Road Race
Rob Flynn 4th in the Sussex Cycle Racing League Cat 4 at Preston Park

Sunday 24th March
Gavin Bench, John Jones and Paul Caton win Team Prize in the Pro Masters BC Series at Alconbury

Saturday 23rd March
Youth Criterium Series at MK Bowl - 2nd for Will Smith & 3rd for Alfie Aldridge in U16 Boys, and 3rd for Beth Watson in U14 Girls.

Saturday 16th March
Full Gas March Hare Circuit Races - Will Smith 5th in the U16s
Toby Hunt 2nd place Cat 3/4 in the MK Bowl March Circuit Series #2
Flèche Waltone LVRC at Husband Bosworth - Paul Caton 4th in D category

Sunday 10th March - Strade Bianche Gran Fondo, Tuscany
Michael Edmunds finished top 500 (out of 6500), 7th from GBR and 2nd in age group

Saturday 9th March
MK Bowl Youth Races - 3rd for Will Smith in U16s, 3rd for Alarik Knox in U10s, 6th for Beth Watson in U14s
Toby Hunt - 2nd at MK Bowl
Chris Burns & Steve Dunn taking 6th &11th respectively in the Masters at Lee Valley, and Rachel Dunn taking 9th in the womens race

Sunday 3rd March
Nick Coe and Stan Nwaka in the Marlow Hilly TT, finished 3rd two-up 
7th for Rache Dunn in the Milton Keynes Bowl March Circuit Series 2019 Round 1

Sunday 24th February
Will Smith took 2nd in the Holtcycleracing Pembrey Crits Round 2
Tom Martin took 5th in the Mud Sweat & Gears Round 1 XC at Hadleigh Park

Sunday 17th February
2nd for Will Smith in the 'Behind the Bike Shed' race at Thruxton

Saturday 16th February - Lee Valley Winter Series #16
9th for Chris Burns

Saturday 16th February - East London Velo Winter Series
7th for Mike Edmunds

Saturday 9th February - Lee Valley Youth Series #2
1st place for Will Smith in U16s

Saturday 9th February - Full Gas Cycling Lee Valley Winter Series #15
4th place for Chris Burns

Satuday 9th February - Hillingdon SlipStreamers Youth Winfer Series #5
3rd for Beth Watson in U14 Girls

Sunday 27th January - Central CX League Round 15
1st for Alarik Knox in U10s
2nd for Alfie Aldridge in U16s
1st for John Jones in V50

Sunday 27th January - Eastern CX League
3rd for Tom Martin

Saturday 26th January - Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Winter Series #4
2nd for Beth Watson in U14 Girls
5th for Will Smith in U16s, 7th for Jamie Maxen 

Saturday 26th January - Hog Hill
4th for Michael Edmunds

Saturday 26th January - Lee Valley Winter Series #13
8th for Chris Burns

Sunday 20th January - Central CX League Round 14
1st place for Alfie Aldridge in U16s
1st for Alarik Knox in U10s

Sunday 20th January - Eastern Region CX
4th Junior for Tom Martin 

Saturday 19th January - Hog Hill
3rd for Will Smith

Satuday 19th January - East London Velo Winter Series
7th for Rachel Dunn

Saturday 19th January - Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Winter Series
2nd for Beth Watson in U14 Girls

Sunday 13th January - National CX Championships, Cyclopark
24th Junior for Tom Martin

Saturday 12th January - Lee Valley Winter Series #11
5th for Chris Burns

Sunday 6th January - Eastern Region CX Round 14
2nd place Junior for Tom Martin

Sunday 6th January - Central CX League
1st place for Alarik Knox in U10s

Saturday 5th Januairy - East London Velo Winter Series #1
6th for Michael Edmunds

2018 Key Results 

Sunday 30th December - Eastern CX League Round 13
5th place for Tom Martin in Juniors, 3rd for John Jones in V50, 4th for Liz McKie in V40W

Saturday 29th December - Lee Valley Winter Series Round 9
2nd place for Chris Burns, 4th for Steve Dunn, 5th for Rachel Dunn

Saturday 22nd December - Ladies & Masters Winter Series
2nd for Chris Burns, 10th for Steve Dunn, 2nd for Rachel Dunn

Sunday 16th December - Eastern CX League Round 12
3rd Junior for Tom Martin

Sunday 9th December - Central CX League Round 11
1st place for John Jones in V50

Sunday 2nd December - Eastern & Central CX League Championships
1st place Eastern League V50 for John Jones

Sunday 25th November - Central CX League Round 10
3rd place for Tom Martin in Juniors, 3rd place for John Jones in V50

Saturday 17th November - Central CX League Round 10
3rd for Tom Martin in Juniors, 4th for John Jones in V50, 5th for Christine Pout in V50W

Sunday 4th November - Icknield CC CCXL #8 at Whipsnade
3rd for Tom Martin in the Juniors, 3rd for John Jones in V50s, 4th for Christine Pout in V50

Saturday 3rd November - Palmer Park Velo Road Races at Abingdon
1st place for Will Smith & 2nd place for Jamie Maxen in U14s

Sunday 28th October - Leighton Buzzard RC CCXL #7
1st for Alfie Aldridge in U16s, 1st for Alarik Knox in U10s, 4th for John Jones in V50, 6th for Matt Watson in Juniors

Sunday 28th October - Eastern Region Cyclocross at Grafham Water
3rd place Junior for Tom Martin

Sunday 28th October - Verulam CC Hill Climb
1st place man for Jared Millar, 1st place woman for Karine Jones, and 2nd place man for U14 Will Smith

Sunday 21st October - Hemel Hempstead CC CCXL #6
2nd for Tom Martin in Juniors, 2nd for John Jones in V50 men, 5th for Christine Pout in V50 women, 8th for Matt Watson in Juniors

Saturday 20th October - Berkhamsted Hill Climb
1st place woman for Karine Jones, 2nd place man for Jared Millar

Sunday 14th October - CCXL #5 at Bedfort Lakes
3rd for Liz McKie, 5th for John Jones in respective categories

Sunday 14th October - Eastern CX League at Welwyn
3rd for Christine Pout in age category

Sunday 7th October - Ashwell Cross CX - Eastern Region Rd 5
1st place Junior for Tom Martin

Saturday 6th October - Cyclopark
4th place for Paul McGrath

Saturday 6th October - Luton CC CCXL at MK Bowl
5th place for Will Smith in U16s, 3rd place for John Jones in V50s

Sunday 30th September - Team OnForm Road Race
1st place for Clay Davies

Sunday 30th September - Eastern Leagus CX at Hillyfields
5th place Junior for Tom Martin

Sunday 30th September - Hitchin Nomads Road Race
10th place for Karine Jones

Saturday 29th September - Preston Park CC Autumn Classic
3rd place for Tyler Six in U10s, 3rd for Will Smith in U14s

Sunday 23rd September - Shutt Ridley Road Race
8th for James Hedley-Smith

Sunday 23rd September - Langemarck
9th for Paul McGrath

Saturday 22nd September - Ettelgem Kermesse
2nd place for Luke Houghton

Saturday 22nd September - CCXL Velobants.CC Cyclocross
3rd Junior for Tom Martin, 3rd V40 for Liz McKie, 7th V50 for John Jones

Friday 21st September - Bovekerke Kermesse
6th for Clay Davies, 9th for Luke Houghton

Sunday 8th September - Eastern Region Cyclocross
7th Junior for Tom Martin

Saturday 8th September - LVRC National Circuit Championship
1st place for Jared Millar

Saturday 1st September - Crits at the Park #8
7th for Andy Whale

Saturday 1st Septamber - Pembrey Closed Road Circuit
2nd for Rachel Dunn

Monday 27th August - Redbridge Summer Points Series Crits #3
6th for Michael Parry

Sunday 26th August LVRC GC Vecchi Race
6th for Jared Millar

Sunday 19th August - Abingdon Race Team Summer Road Race
4th for Clay Davies

Saturday 11th August - Crits at the Park
1st for Clay Davies, 7th for Paul McGrath

Saturday 1st September - Pembrey Closed Road Circuit
2nd for Wednesday 8th August - Bovingdon Bomber #9 (rescheduled)
1st for Clay Davies, 2nd for Marcel Six, 10th for James Hedley-Smith

Saturday 4th August - CC London Hog with the Occasional Hill
4th place for Luke Houghton
6th for Dagmar Pfeifer

Wednesday 1st August - HHCC Bovingdon Bomber #12
5th for Karine Jones
6th for Gary Nugent

Wednesday 25th July - HHCC Bovingdon Bomber #11
1st for Marcel Six, 7th for james Hedley-Smith, 8th for Andy Whale, 9th for Clay Davies, 10th for Luke Houghton
5th for Rachel Dunn

Saturday 21st July - Crits at the Park #6
5th for Clay Davies, 6th for Luke Houghton

Wednesday 18th July - Team MK Mid-week Youth Races
1st for Will Smith in U14 Boys
1st for Beth Watson in U12 Girls

Sunday 15th July - Zwevegem, Belgium
3rd for Clay Davies

Saturday 14th July - Ruien, Belgium
3rd for Clay Davies

Friday 13th July - Spring in the Park #10 Youth Championship Night
2nd for Beth Watson in U12 Girls

Sunday 8th July - HSBC National Youth Circuit Championships 2018 at Olivers Mount
12th for Will Smith in U14 Boys

Saturday 7th July - Hog with the Occasional Hill
1st place for Dagmar Pfeifer in 2/3 Women

Friday 6th July - Sping in the Park #9
10th for Matt Watson in U16 Boys

Wednesday 4th July - Team MK Midweek Youth Racing #12
1st place for Will Smith in U14 Boys
3rd place for Jamie Maxen in U14 Boys
3rd place for Harry Nugent in U12 Boys

Wednesday 4th July - HHCC Bovingdon Bomber Criterium Series #8
5th place for Issy Zimmerman

Sunday 1st July - Youth Tour of London
10th overall for Will Smith

Sunday 1st July - Fete du Velo, Redbourn
1st for Beth Watson (U12 Girls)
1st for Matt Watson (U16 Boys)
4th for Tyler Six (U10 Boys)
4th for Dagmar Pfeifer (Womens 2/3/4)

Friday 29th June - Lee Valley Women Circuit Series
3rd place for Dagmar Pfeifer

Saturday 23rd June - Cyclopark Youth 1-day stage race U14s
1st place for Will Smith, 4th for Jamie Maxen

Saturday 23rd June - Velo Club Norwich Summer Road Races 2/3/4 Women
5th place for Dagmar Pfeifer, 9th for Rachel Dunn

Wednesday 20th June - HHCC Bovingdon Bomber Crit Series #6
1st place for Sam Reed in Cat 3/4, 3rd place for Karine Jones in 3/4 Women

Monday 18th June - Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Summer Series #7
1st place for Jamie Maxen in U14 Boys

Saturday 16th June - Crits at the Park #5 at Cyclopark
4th place for Andy Whale in 2/3/4, 8th for Clay Davies

Saturday 16th June - LVYCC Youth Races - National Series Warm-up
2nd for Jamie Maxen in U14 Boys
3rd for Beth Watson in U12 Girls

Friday 15th June - Spring in the Park #7
5th for Will Smith in U14 Boys

Thursday 14th - Corley Cycles / Abbeygate Developments Summer Series #9
5th for Karine Jones in 2/3/4 Women, 10th for Christine Pout

Wednesday 13th June - Team MK Midweek Youth Racing #9
1st for Beth Watson in U12 Girls
1st for Jamie Maxen in U14 Boys
4th for Matt Watson in U16 Boys

Wednesday 13th June - HHCC Bovingdon Bomber Crit Series #5
5th for Marcel Six in Cat 2/3
7th for Rachel Dunn in 2/3/4 Women

Monday 11th June - Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Summer Series #6
1st place for Jamie Maxen in U14 Boys

Saturday 9th June - Mr Porter London Nocture Open Criterium
1st place for Marcel Six

Saturday 9th June - CC London Hog with The Occasional Hill
3rd place for Dagmar Pfeifer in 2/3/4 Women

Friday 8th June - Spring in the Park #7
2nd for Beth Watson in U12 Girls

Wednesday 6th June - HHCC Bovingdon Bomber Crit Series #4
2nd place for Gary Nugent, 4th for Issy Zimmerman, 5th for Gavin Bench
8th for Karine Jones, 10th for Christine Pout

Wednesday 6th June - Team MK Midweek Youth Racing #8
1st place for Jame Maxen in U14 Boys
2nd place for Beth Watson in U12 Girls

Saturday 2nd June - Koekelare Crits, Belgium
5th place for Gary Nugent, 7th for Gavin Bench
5th place for Marcel Six

Saturday 2nd June - Hillingdon National Series
1st place for Beth Watson in U12 Girls

Wednesday 30th May - MK Bowl
1st place for Will Smith in U14 Boys

Wednesday 30th May - Bovingdon Bomber
1st place for Andy Whale, 2nd for Marcel Six

Saturday 26th May - Hog Hill
2nd place for Beth Watson in U12 Girls
5th for Jamie Maxen & 6th for Will Smith in U14 Boys

Friday 25th May - Lee Valley VeloPark
5th place for Dagmar Pfeifer in E/1/2/3/4

Wednesday 23rd May - MK Bowl Midweek Youth Races
1st place for Jamie Maxen in U14 Boys
1st place for Beth Watson in U12 Girls

Wednesday 23rd May - Bovingdon Bomber
1st place for Sam Reed, 3rd for Gary Nugent

Monday 21st May - Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Summer Series
1st place for Jamie Maxen in U14s

Sunday 20th May - Verulam Reallymoving.com 100km road race
1st place for Marcel Six, 6th place for Luke Houghton

Saturday 19th May - CC Hackney Primavera Races
2nd place for Beth Watson in U12 Girls

Wednesday 16th May - Bovingdon Bomber Series #1
1st place for Clay Davies, 2nd for Marcel Six, 5th for Andy Whale

Wednesday 16th May - Team MK Midweek Youth Racing #5
1st place for Beth Watson in U12 Girls

Tuesday 15th May - Hillingdon Tuesday Night League
5th place for Sam Reed

Sunday 13th May - Eagla RC Vets Road Race
3rd for Jared Millar, 4th for Matt Pumo, 8th for Nick Coe in respective age categories

Saturday 12th May - Redbridge Saturday Circuit Races
3rd place for Luke Houghton

Thursday 10th May - MK Bowl Thursday League
5th place for Michael Parry

Wednesday 9th May - Team MK Midweek Youth Series 2018 #4
2nd place for Beth Watson in U12 Girls
2nd place for Jamie Maxen in U14 Boys
5th place for Matt Watson in U16 Boys

Tuesday 8th May - Lotus Cars Cycle Race League #2
1st place for Will Smith in U14s

Tuesday 8th May - Hillingdon West Thames Series #5
6th place for Gary Nugent

Monday 7th May - Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Serives 0218 #1
3rd place for Jamie Maxen in U14s

Monday 7th May - West Suffolk Wheelers Ixworth Cycle races 2018
4th place for Will Smith in U14s

Sunday 6th May - LVRC Toachim/PS+ Cyclewear Series #2 at Dunsfold
4th for Jared Millar and 6th for Matt Pumo in B race

Saturday 5th May - BIG Events Hillingdon May Day Magic
5th place for Luke Houghton

Saturday 5th May - CC Hackney Primacera Circuit Races 3
5th for Dagmar Pfeifer in Womens 1/2/3/4
5th for Will Smith in U14s

Thursday 3rd May - Corley Cycles / Abbeygate Developments Summer Series #3
4th for Karine Jones in 2/3/4 Women, 9th for Liz McKie, 10th for Christine Pout
4th for Sam Reed in 3/4
5th for Michael Parry in E/1/2/3, 10th for Clay Davies

Wednesday 2nd May - Team MK Midweek Youth Series 2018 #3
1st place for Beth Watson in U12 Girls
5th place for Matt Watson in U16 Boys

Tuesday 1st May - West Thames Series #4
2nd place for Sam Reed

Sunday 29th April - LVRC Toachim/PS+ Cyclewear Series 
3rd place for Jared Millar in A/B/C/D race, 4th place for Nick Coe in E/F/G race

Saturday 28th April - Spring Crits #2
2nd place for Luke Houghton

Saturday 28th April - Monument Spring Crits
9th place for Sam Reed

Thursday 26th April - Corley Cycles / Abbeygate Developments Summer Series #2
3rd place for Marcel Six in E/1/2/3, 7th place for Michael Parry
7th place for Rachel Dunn in 2/3/4 Women
8th place for Gary Nugent in 3/4

Wednesday 25th April - Team MK Midweek Youth Series 2018 #2
1st place in U12 Girls for Beth Watson
5th place for Jamie Maxen in U14s Boys

Sunday 22nd April - Travers XC Series Rd 1
3rd overall for Tom Martin

Sunday 22nd April - LVRC National TT Championship
3rd in 50+ for Issy Zimmerman, 8th for Martin Edmunds

Saturday 21st April - CC Hackney Primavera Circuit Races at Hog Hill
3rd for Beth Watson in U12 Girls, 5th for Jamie Maxen in U14 Boys

Thursday 19th April - MK Bowl Thursday Crits
4th for Liz McKie

Wednesday 18th April - Team MK Midweek Youth Series 2018 #1
1st place for Beth Watson in U12s Girls, 3rd for Jamie Maxen & 5th for Will Smith in U14 Boys

Tuesday 17th April - Hillingdon West Thames Series #2
6th for Marcel Six in E/1/2/3, 8th for Gary Nugent in Cat 3

Saturday 14th April - Bioul, Belgium
1st place for Marcel Six

Wednesday 11th April - Portsmouth Evening Circuits
1st place for Will Smith in U14s

Tuesday 10th April - West Thames Series #1
7th for Gary Nugent

Sunday 8th April - Icknield Time Trial
1st place in age category for Nick Coe

Saturday 7th April - Hog with the Occasional Hill Cat 2/3
2nd place for Luke Houghton

Saturday 7th April - CC Hackney Primavera Circuit Races
10th for Will Smith

Sunday 1st April - Mark Bell Memorial National B
12th place for Paul McGrath

Saturday 31st March - West Drayton Specialized Crit Series at Hillingdon
4th place for Gavin Bench (Cat 4), 3rd for Beth Watson (U12 girls), 9th for Marcel Six (Cat 2/3/4)

Friday 30th March - Alan Rosner Memorial Circuit Race
8th place for James Hedley Smith

Friday 30th March - Welwyn Hilly Time Trail
1st lady for Christine Pout, 3rd for Liz McKie

Sunday 24th March - Sid Latchford Hemel Hempstead CC Hilly Time Trial
3rd place lady for Karine Jones

Saturday 24th March - March Hare Youth B at Lee Valley Velopark
7th place for Jame Maxen

Saturday 24th March - West Drayton Specialized Crits Rd 2
1st place for Beth Watson in U12 Girls, 2nd place for Matt Watson in U16s

Sunday 17th March - Wortegem, Belgium
8th place for Gavin Bench (Vets)
18th place for Marcel Six

Sunday 17th March - Gp de Doornshop, Temse, Belgium
20th place for Matt Watson

Sunday 17th March - Robort, Belgium
6th place for Clay Davies
8th place for Gavin Bench (Vets)

Sunday 25th February - Mud Sweat & Gears Round 1 at Hadleigh Park
5th place for Tom Martin

Saturday 17th February - East London Velo Winter Series #7 E/1/2/3/4
2nd place for Karine Jones

Saturday 17th February - Hillingdon Winter Series #10 E/1/2/3
10th place for Marcel Six

Saturday 10th February - Hillingdon Winter Series #9
2nd place for Cody Nelson

Saturday 10th February - East London Velo Winter Series #6
9th place for Andy Whale

Saturday 3rd February - East London Velo Winter Series #5 at Hog Hill 
5th place for Karine Jones

Saturday 3rd February - Full Gas Winter Series at Hillingdon
9th place for Sam Reed in Cat 3/4

Saturday 27th January - Cyclopark Winter Series #11
8th place for Michael Parry, 11th place for Andy Whale

Saturday 27th January - Full Gas Winter Series #7
7th place for Marcel Six in E/1/2

Saturday 27th January - Hillingdon Slipstreamers Winter Series
2nd place for Cody Nelson (Cat 4), 2nd place for Beth Watson (U12 girls), 7th for Jamie Maxen

Saturday 20th January - Hillingdon Slipstreamers Winter Series
2nd place for Will Smith in U14s.

Saturday 6th January - East London Velo Winter Series #1 at Hog Hill
1st place for Issy Zimmerman.

Saturday 6th January - Hillingdon Slipstreamers Winter Series #1 at Hillingdon
2nd place for Beth Watson (U12 Girls), 8th place for Will Smith (U14 Boys).