Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
2019
May 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019 09:00 - 15:00
    VRM Road Race    ::  Time Trial and Races
  • Monday 20 May 2019 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 19:00 - 21:30
    Evening 10 TT    ::  Time Trial and Races
  • Saturday 25 May 2019 09:00 - 13:00
    MTB Ride    ::  Regular Activities
  • Sunday 26 May 2019 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
  • Monday 27 May 2019 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 19:00 - 21:30
    Evening 10 TT    ::  Time Trial and Races
June 2019
  • Sunday 02 June 2019 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
  • Monday 03 June 2019 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
  • Tuesday 04 June 2019 19:00 - 21:30
    Evening 10 TT    ::  Time Trial and Races