Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
  • Monday 07 January 2019 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
  • Monday 14 January 2019 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
  • Monday 21 January 2019 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 09:00 - 13:00
    MTB Ride    ::  Regular Activities
  • Sunday 27 January 2019 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
  • Monday 28 January 2019 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
February 2019
  • Sunday 03 February 2019 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities