Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
26 September 2020
  • Saturday 26 September 2020 09:00 - 13:00
    MTB Ride    ::  Regular Activities
27 September 2020
  • Sunday 27 September 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
28 September 2020
  • Monday 28 September 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
04 October 2020
  • Sunday 04 October 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
05 October 2020
  • Monday 05 October 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
11 October 2020
  • Sunday 11 October 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
12 October 2020
  • Monday 12 October 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
31 October 2020
  • Saturday 31 October 2020 09:00 - 13:00
    MTB Ride    ::  Regular Activities
30 November 2020
  • Monday 30 November 2020 - Tuesday 01 December 2020 19:30 - 00:15
    Annual Dinner    ::  Social Event
06 April 2021
  • Tuesday 06 April 2021 08:30 - 10:30
    Saturday 10    ::  Time Trial and Races