Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
30 May 2020
  • Saturday 30 May 2020 09:00 - 13:00
    MTB Ride    ::  Regular Activities
31 May 2020
  • Sunday 31 May 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
01 June 2020
  • Monday 01 June 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
02 June 2020
  • Tuesday 02 June 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Evening 10 (TT)    ::  Time Trial and Races
07 June 2020
  • Sunday 07 June 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
08 June 2020
  • Monday 08 June 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
09 June 2020
  • Tuesday 09 June 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Evening 10 (TT)    ::  Time Trial and Races
14 June 2020
  • Sunday 14 June 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
15 June 2020
  • Monday 15 June 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
16 June 2020
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Evening 10 (TT)    ::  Time Trial and Races