Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
29 March 2020
  • Sunday 29 March 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
30 March 2020
  • Monday 30 March 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
05 April 2020
  • Sunday 05 April 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
06 April 2020
  • Monday 06 April 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
07 April 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020 08:30 - 10:30
    Saturday 10    ::  Time Trial and Races
12 April 2020
  • Sunday 12 April 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
13 April 2020
  • Monday 13 April 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
19 April 2020
  • Sunday 19 April 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
20 April 2020
  • Monday 20 April 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
25 April 2020
  • Saturday 25 April 2020 09:00 - 13:00
    MTB Ride    ::  Regular Activities