Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
26 July 2020
  • Sunday 26 July 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
27 July 2020
  • Monday 27 July 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
02 August 2020
  • Sunday 02 August 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
03 August 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
09 August 2020
  • Sunday 09 August 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
10 August 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
16 August 2020
  • Sunday 16 August 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities
17 August 2020
  • Monday 17 August 2020 20:00 - 22:30
    Club Night    ::  Social Event
19 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 13:00 - 17:00
    Summer BBQ    ::  Social Event
23 August 2020
  • Sunday 23 August 2020 08:50 - 13:30
    Club runs    ::  Regular Activities