Whitehouse Trophy

3P MBRO C17C F1612 2Awarded annually to the most outstanding juvenile female rider in road and circuit races by the agreement of fellow Club riders competing for this trophy.  An award will also be given to the runner-up

Presented by:   

Current Holder:  

  • 2018 - E. Watson

Past Holders

  • 2017 - E. Watson