Andy Burnett Memorial Trophy

3P MBRO C17C F1612 2Awarded annually to the rider accumulating the most points from competing qualifying events. Qualifying events for the trophy will be: official Audax rides, Reliability Trials (completed in time allowed), fixed long distance (100 miles, 12 hours and 24 hours) time trials but only one of each time trial discipline to be counted, and Lands End to John O'Groats ride completed within 10 days. Sportive rides over 100 miles will be included. There will be also be an award for the runner-up in this category:

Presented by:  The Burnett Family

Current Holder:  

  • 2018 - D. Russell

Past Holders

  • 2017 - T. Backhouse
  • 2016 - K. Gannon
  • 2015 - K. Gannon
  • 2014 - <not awarded>