Senior Road Race Championship

3P MBRO C17C F1612 2Awarded annually to the most outstanding rider in road and circuit races by the agreement of the fellow Club riders competing for this trophy. An award will also be given to the runner-up:

Presented by:  Mr R G Gray

Current Holder:  

  • 2018 - M. Six

Past Holders

  • 2017 - C. Davies
  • 2016 - <not awarded> 
  • 2015 - <not awarded>
  • 2014 - A. Digby