Ian Stokes Trophy

3P MBRO C17C F1612 2Awarded annually to the rider with the best aggregate on standard over their fastest six rides in the Club evening 10 events. The age standards are as follows: Handicap times for age and gender will be as per the CTT table used for the Club 25 in that season.

Presented by:  I Stokes

Current Holder:  

  • 2018 - S. Nwaka

Past Holders

  • 2017 - N. Coe
  • 2016 - N. Coe
  • 2015 - N.Coe
  • 2014 - N.Coe